Updated: Tuesday September 25, 7:01 AM

Hawaii WarriorsHawaii Warriors

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2011 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Tue. Nov. 15 4:00 a.m.    Cal State NorthridgeCal State Northridge Won 86-67 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 19 9:00 p.m.  at GonzagaGonzaga Lost 54-73 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 23 12:00 a.m.    Eastern WashingtonEastern Washington Lost 72-89 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 26 12:30 a.m.    PacificPacific Won 75-70 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 03 10:00 p.m.  at PepperdinePepperdine Lost 67-73 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 06 10:00 p.m.  at PacificPacific Lost 54-64 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 11 10:00 p.m.    UC DavisUC Davis Won 74-61 Recap | Box
Fri. Dec. 16 11:05 p.m.  at Hawaii-Hilo Won 79-66 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 18 10:00 p.m.    North Carolina A&TNorth Carolina A&T Won 65-57 Recap | Box
Fri. Dec. 23 1:00 a.m.    AuburnAuburn Lost 62-65 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 24 1:30 a.m.    XavierXavier Won 84-82 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 25 4:30 p.m.    ClemsonClemson Won 75-68 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 31 8:00 p.m.    UNLVUNLV Lost 69-74 Recap | Box
Sun. Jan. 08 12:00 a.m.    San Jose StateSan Jose State Won 82-69 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 12 10:00 p.m.  at Fresno StateFresno State Won 74-68 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 14 10:00 p.m.  at NevadaNevada Lost 74-77 Recap | Box
Fri. Jan. 20 12:00 a.m.    Louisiana TechLouisiana Tech Lost 70-74 Recap | Box
Sun. Jan. 22 12:00 a.m.    New Mexico StateNew Mexico State Won 91-87 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 26 9:05 p.m.  at Utah StateUtah State Lost 72-77 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 28 11:05 p.m.  at IdahoIdaho Won 76-70 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 04 9:00 p.m.  at San Jose StateSan Jose State Won 83-81 Recap | Box
Fri. Feb. 10 12:00 a.m.    NevadaNevada Lost 79-88 Recap | Box
Sun. Feb. 12 12:00 a.m.    Fresno StateFresno State Won 62-58 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 15 12:00 a.m.    New OrleansNew Orleans Won 82-58 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 18 9:00 p.m.  at MontanaMontana Lost 79-94 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 23 9:00 p.m.  at New Mexico StateNew Mexico State Lost 73-115 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 25 4:00 p.m.  at Louisiana TechLouisiana Tech Lost 67-84 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 02 12:00 a.m.    IdahoIdaho Lost 63-82 Recap | Box
Sun. Mar. 04 12:00 a.m.    Utah StateUtah State Lost 60-61 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 08 3:00 p.m.  at IdahoIdaho Won 72-70 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 09 9:00 p.m.  at New Mexico StateNew Mexico State Lost 81-92 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs NFL schedule LaMarcus Aldridge Michael Pineda Phil Jackson Tiger Woods
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint