Updated: Tuesday September 25, 7:00 AM

Arizona WildcatsArizona Wildcats

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2011 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Mon. Nov. 07 9:00 p.m.    ValparaisoValparaiso Won 73-64 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 09 9:00 p.m.    DuquesneDuquesne Won 67-59 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 13 6:00 p.m.    Ball StateBall State Won 73-63 Recap | Box
Thu. Nov. 17 9:30 p.m.  at St. John'sSt. John's Won 81-72 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 18 7:00 p.m.  at Mississippi StateMississippi State Lost 57-67 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 23 8:30 p.m.    San Diego StateSan Diego State Lost 57-61 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 29 9:00 p.m.  at New Mexico StateNew Mexico State Won 83-76 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 03 6:30 p.m.    Northern ArizonaNorthern Arizona Won 53-39 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 07 7:00 p.m.  at FloridaFlorida Lost 72-78 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 10 4:00 p.m.    ClemsonClemson Won 63-47 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 17 4:00 p.m.  at GonzagaGonzaga Lost 60-71 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 20 8:00 p.m.    OaklandOakland Won 85-73 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 22 7:00 p.m.    BryantBryant Won 100-60 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 31 5:30 p.m.    Arizona StateArizona State Won 68-51 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 05 11:00 p.m.  at UCLAUCLA Lost 58-65 Recap | Box
Sun. Jan. 08 5:30 p.m.  at USCUSC Won 57-46 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 12 8:30 p.m.    Oregon StateOregon State Won 81-73 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 14 3:30 p.m.    OregonOregon Lost 57-59 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 19 8:30 p.m.  at UtahUtah Won 77-51 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 21 6:00 p.m.  at ColoradoColorado Lost 63-64 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 26 10:30 p.m.    Washington StateWashington State Won 85-61 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 28 7:00 p.m.    WashingtonWashington Lost 67-69 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 02 11:00 p.m.  at CaliforniaCalifornia Won 78-74 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 04 3:00 p.m.  at StanfordStanford Won 56-43 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 09 9:00 p.m.    ColoradoColorado Won 71-57 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 11 2:00 p.m.    UtahUtah Won 70-61 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 16 9:00 p.m.  at Washington StateWashington State Won 76-72 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 18 3:00 p.m.  at WashingtonWashington Lost 70-79 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 23 8:30 p.m.    USCUSC Won 70-54 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 25 2:00 p.m.    UCLAUCLA Won 65-63 Recap | Box
Sun. Mar. 04 3:30 p.m.  at Arizona StateArizona State Lost 80-87 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 08 5:30 p.m.    UCLAUCLA Won 66-58 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 09 9:00 p.m.    Oregon StateOregon State Won 72-61 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 10 6:00 p.m.    ColoradoColorado Lost 51-53 Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 14 9:00 p.m.    BucknellBucknell Lost 54-65 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: Sammy Watkins NFL Draft Rick Adelman NFL Questions Aaron Hernandez Donald Trump
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint